What am I doing with my life?

It’s been a whole year since I blogged/vlogged whatever the fuck you do.  Uni has been an absolute killer stress bitch, I’ve been asking myself lately if I’m smart enough to do this? I had my confidence knocked yesterday when I failed a test but the events leading up to it weren’t helpful at all.

This week I have my landlord coming for some shit. My 14 yr old who we will call wank beast was forced to clean his room. After much Kevinesque whining he did it and came down with 6 bin bags full of rubbish. SIX FUCKING BIN BAGS. Wank beast of the dump I called him. I’m harbouring a lazy hoarder, I asked him if he had mice in there who he was trying make feel at home. Honestly I have no idea how he lives in such a shit pit. I went in to check he had finished and he had draped sheets around the bottom bunk of his bed. Hiding away in his little festering wank pit like that precious bloke from Lord of the Rings. I was horrified by the whole scenario not because of the wanking but because 1) he wasn’t really a kid anymore and 2) I felt like I’d been so busy with my life I’d neglected his.

I suppose my point is, that no matter how busy I am, I need to pull my head out of my arse and check in with the wank beast.

 

Leave a Reply

